West Coast Helicopters Maintenance & Contracting Ltd.
SWFMenu Placeholder.
Our CompanyWest Coast Helicopters Motto

 

CONTACT US

MANAGEMENT

Operations Manager
Peter Barratt
(250) 956-2244

Chief Pilot, CASO
Doug Strachan
dstrachan@wcheli.com
(250) 888-7444

Financial Controller
Dee Cameron
dcameron@wcheli.com
(250) 956-2244

General Manager, DOM
Terry Eissfeldt
teissfeldt@wcheli.com
(250) 956-2244

Chief Engineer
Richard Kmiec
rkmiec@wcheli.com
(250) 754-5448

 

BASES

 

Port McNeill (Head Office)
1011 Airport Rd,
Box 1030,
Port McNeill, BC
V0N 2R0
(250) 956-2244

Manager:
Mike Aldersey
maldersey@wcheli.com
(250) 230-0046


Bella Coola
Bella Coola Airport,
Box 10,
Hagensborg, BC
V0T 1H0
(250) 982-2181

Manager:
Richard Lapointe
rlapointe_wch@xplornet.com
(250) 982-2181

Campbell River
Box 17,
2866 Spit Road,
Campbell River, BC
V9W 4Z9
(250) 286-8863

Manager:
Laine Valentine
heliswivels@gmail.com
(250) 286-8863

Nanaimo
1985 Boxwood Road,
Nanaimo, BC
V9S 5X9
(250) 754-5448


Manager:
Jim Vallance
jvallance@wcheli.com
(250) 754-5448

 

Copyright West Coast HelicoptersReturn to West Coast Helicopters Main PageContact West Coast HelicoptersWest Coast Helicopters Intranet Log InWest Coast Helicopters Schedule Log n
West Coast Helicopters